The Gilded Lily Series (Contemporary Romance)

This series has been rebranded as Doms of Black Lily!

Before Fifty Shades of Grey, there was Training Amy

The Gilded Lily series of novels follows the story of several BDSM couples all linked to the BDSM club, Black Lily. These are contemporary erotic romances with heavy BDSM elements.  The books in the series (in the order which they should be read):

  • Training Amy (Nook & Kindle Bestseller! Over 50,000 copies sold!) –  Follows the story of Amy and Eric.
  • Switched – Follows the story of Brad and Kali
  • Black Lily – Follows Amy and Eric, Brad and Kali, and introduces Master Hildolf.
  • Taming Trish – Follows Hildolf and Trish
  • Collaring Amy – Follows Amy and Eric’s Wedding, ties up links to their past, and introduces new couples.  (forthcoming)

Gilded Lily