Overview – Audrey Brice

My books are available through Barnes & Noble (paperback), and Amazon (ebook and paperback). Some ebooks may also available on Kobo and iTunes. Novels and anthologies can be ordered through your favorite local bookseller using the ISBN. Your library should be able to order them, too. Check with your librarian.

For the following series’, see the series page.

The OTS Series also known as the “Darkness” series or Liz Tanner series. These are supernatural thrillers that have an urban fantasy, supernatural cozy mystery fusion feel. It’s kinda like Dresden Files, but with a female lead. This is a completed series that includes Outer Darkness, Into Darkness, Rising Darkness, Ascending Darkness, and Illuminated Darkness. Within Darkness compiles the OTS novellas: Sunny Satan Arizona, Dead Man’s Knock, Rocky Mountain Haunt, and When Good Angels Go Bad. 

Thirteen Covens Saga – (Supernatural Thriller/Horror and UF) Includes the first 7 stories in Thirteen Covens: Bloodlines Part One (Rising Damp, Temple Apophis, Lucifer’s Haven, Shadow Marbas, The Watch, Ba’al Collective, and Order of Eurynome).  Bloodlines Part Two will include: Blackrose Coven, Temple Dagon, Cult of Lucifuge, and more! 

Thirteen Covens Academy (completed UF/PNR series)

Djinn & Bourbon – (Urban Fantasy) 

Goetic Witch Mysteries – UF/Women’s Paranormal Fiction/Cozy Mystery

Wicked Ways – UF and Witchy Cozy Mystery

Dark Prince – A standalone demon + witch PNR and dark fantasy. 

Short Fiction


Audrey Brice on AMAZON

STYGIAN: Disciples Daemons, ghosts, serial killers, zealots, vengeful spirits, and disciples of darkness come together in ten of Audrey Brice’s intrepid tales of the occult and supernatural. This short story collection is one every Brice fan will want to own. The collectible book also includes poetry and artwork by the author. Coming soon!