Thirteen Covens Saga

The Thirteen Covens Saga: More than sixty years ago, a single coven rife with discord and mistrust shattered, leaving ruined lives in its wake. Its dedicated members forced to go their separate ways only to manifest as thirteen distinct covens, each with their own secrets to bear. Now, among the quiet country roads and still forests of upstate New York, a great evil is awakening and the covens may have no choice but to come together again. Are you ready to choose a side? #thirteencovens

For the audiobooks – go HERE

The order in which to read the novellas:

  1. A Rising Damp
  2. Temple Apophis
  3. Lucifer’s Haven
  4. Shadow Marbas
  5. The Watch
  6. Ba’al Collective – Coming Soon!
  7. Order of Eurynome – Coming this Summer!
  8. TBA
  9. TBA
  10. TBA
  11. TBA
  12. TBA
  13. TBA
  14. TBA

Each individual coven’s story will be released as an ebook novella. Once they’re all written, they will be released as a collection (in both ebook and paperback). Finally, the entire series will culminate in a final novel that will leave your heart pounding!